• extension chain

extension chain

Regular price

Whether it's the delicate twinkle chain, the lovingly crafted diamond heart necklace, the versatile link chain or our timeless herringbone chain: If you prefer to wear our boops chains & necklaces a little longer, the extension chain is perfect for you. Like all boops jewelry, forged from 100% pure gold, you can extend your gold chains by up to 5cm with the extension chain. You can use any link you like - and customize your look. The perfect addition to your jewelry collection that adds variety to your look with little effort.

    Details:

    • handmade
    • real 14-karat gold (585)
    • 19mm outer diameter
    • sold as a pair
    • europe-wide shipping

    We ship our boops all over Europe. You can choose between regular shipping and express delivery. To make your order uncomplicated and to inform yourself about shipping costs and delivery times, you can use the following breakdown as a guide!

    standard standard
    delivery
    delivery
    time
    Austria 2.90 €* 2-3 days
    Germany 4.90 €* 2-5 days
    Europe + Swiss 9.90 € 5 days

     
    * Over 149€ we ship for free in Austria and Germany!

     

    express express
    delivery
    delivery
    time
    Austria 15 € 1-2 days
    Germany 15 € 1-2 days
    Europe + Swiss 15 € 1-2 days

     

    Please note that all orders with free shipping are delivered with standard shipping. Express delivery is only available on business days.

    If you would like to know in more detail if we ship to your country and how much shipping costs, please send us an email to hi@boops-jewelry.com

     

    Ps: We ship CO2-neutral

    A program calculates approximately how much CO2 the order will emit based on the package weight, the package size and the transport route to you. This amount is converted to a monetary amount, which is charged to us periodically. This program is called "offset" and is programmed and provided free of charge by the platform "Shopify".

    This amount goes to a project of "Pachama" called "Jari Pará Project", with which we support the protection of the rainforests in Brazil.

    All boops jewelry consists of 100% pure real gold. (Unless they are additionally studded with real diamonds.) We do not work with fillers such as silver or brass, because the jewelry is not gold-plated: It consists of real gold inside and out.

    Thus you can wear it for a lifetime and even pass it on to your children.

    newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter -

• extension chain

extension chain

Normaler Preis

Ob die zarte twinkle chain, die mit Liebe gemachte diamond heart necklace, die vielseitige link chain oder unsere zeitlose herringbone chain: Wenn du unsere boops chains & necklaces lieber etwas länger tragen willst, dann ist die extension chain perfekt für dich. Wie alle boops Schmuckstücke aus 100% reinem Echtgold geschmiedet kannst du deine Goldketten mit der extension chain um bis zu 5cm verlängern. Dabei kannst du jedes Glied verwenden – und deinen Look ganz individuell gestalten. Die perfekt Ergänzung deiner Schmuckkollektion, die mit wenig Aufwand mehr Abwechslung für deinen Look bringt.

    Details:

    • handgefertigt
    • reines 14-karätiges Gold (585)
    • 19mm Außendurchmesser
    • als Paar erhältlich
    • europaweiter Versand

    Wir versenden unsere boops europaweit. Dabei kannst du zwischen gewöhnlichem Versand und einer Express-Lieferung wählen. Um deine Bestellung unkompliziert zu gestalten und dich über Versandkosten und Lieferzeiten zu informieren, kannst du dich an den folgenden Aufschlüsselungen orientieren! 

    standard Standard
    Versand
    Lieferzeit 
    Standard
    Österreich 2.90 €* 2-3 Tage
    Deutschland 4.90 €* 2-5 Tage
    Europa + Schweiz 9.90 € 5 Tage

     
    * Ab 149€ versenden wir kostenlos nach Österreich und Deutschland!

     

    express Express
    Versand
    Lieferzeit 
    Express
     Österreich 15 € 1-2 Tage
    Deutschland 15 € 1-2 Tage
    Europa + Schweiz 15 € 1-2 Tage

     

    Bitte beachte, dass alle kostenfreien Bestellungen mit dem Standard-Versand verschickt werden. Der Express-Versand gilt nur an Werktagen. 

    Wenn du noch genauer wissen möchtest, ob wir in dein Land versenden und wieviel der Versand kostet, schicke uns bitte einfach eine E-Mail an hi@boops-jewelry.com

     

    Ps: Wir versenden CO2-Neutral

    Ein Programm kalkuliert anhand des Paketgewichts, der Paketgröße und des Transportweges zu dir, wieviel CO2 die Bestellung ungefähr ausstoßen wird. Dieser Betrag wird auf einen Geldbetrag umgerechnet, welcher uns periodisch verrechnet wird. Dieses Programm heißt "offset" und wird kostenlos von der Plattform "Shopify" programmiert und zur verfügung gestellt.

    Dieser Betrag fließt in ein Projekt von "Pachama" names "Jari Pará Project", womit wir den Schutz der Regenwälder in Brasilien unterstützen.

    Alle boops Schmuckstücke bestehen grundsätzlich zu 100% aus reinem Echtgold. (Es sei denn, sie sind zusätzlich mit echten Diamanten besetzt.) Wir arbeiten dabei nicht etwa mit Füllmaterialien wie Silber oder Messing, denn der Schmuck ist eben nicht vergoldet: Er besteht innen wie außen aus echtem Gold.

    Somit kannst du ihn ein Leben lang tragen und sogar an deine Kinder vererben.

    newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter - newsletter -